About Me

Me

I know it’s been a while since I have posted new reviews in awhile. Life has just been keeping me so busy I don’t seem to find time to really sit down and read. But hopefully now that I got most of it under control now, I can take some extra time for myself.

Reading update is I started reading The Fellowship of the Ring, and please don’t hate me but it is just sooooo boring. My roommate loves the books and keeps telling me that it will pick up soon. But so far…. nope. I wanted to love this book so much.

So after getting almost halfway through that I started a different book, and will come back to The Fellowship of the Ring later. I just have so many books to read. I can’t seem to justify sitting there trying to make myself read a book and have it take me almost 2 weeks to get through half of it. It never takes me that long to read a book. I am normally able to read a book in a day, maybe two if I had to work. It was just kicking my butt. I do want to read the series though. Even if it just to say that I have read them. But I think for now I am okay.

So onto the next book! šŸ™‚

P.s. Thanks for taking the time to read this. šŸ™‚

What are your thoughts?

