Book Tags and Memes · WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday 12/8

img_1384-0

This wonderful weekly meme is hosted by the amazing Taking On A World of Words

What are you currently reading?

23160039
you can click the picture for a link to this book’s goodreads page 🙂

I just started this book (like 5 minutes before I started this post) so I am not sure how I feel about it just yet 🙂

What did you recently finish reading?

Click me, click me! :)
Click me, click me! 🙂

This is the 15th book in the Agent Pendergast series. It was okay… but it wasn’t nearly as good as I thought it was going to be. But in the book’s defense I had really high expectation.

What do you think you’ll read next?

10194157
Hello, I am a link… and it’s nice to meet you 🙂

I really, really need to read this book. I have heard so many amazing things about this series.

12 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 12/8

    1. Ya, I am afraid that I won’t love it as much as everyone tells me I am going to. That always seems to happen to me. Everyone falls in love with a book and I am just over here like “Eh… It was okay I guess” lol 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Ya I was going to read Six of Crows but all my friends were telling me I needed to read the Grisha series first. I couldn’t really get into Deanna Raybourn’s other series. I started reading Tasha Alexander’s Lady Emily series first, and I just couldn’t stop comparing them to each other.

      Like

What are your thoughts?

