Book Tags and Memes

The Versatile Blogger Award

versatile_blogger_award-kopie1

Hey everyone! I have just been nominated by Rabbit Ears Productions for this lovely award and I would like to thank them for nominating me for this award!  Now, let’s get started on this award!

RULES:

1. Show the award on your blog

2. Thank the person that has nominated you.

3. Share 7 different facts about yourself.

4. Nominate other blogs of your choice

5. Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.

7 Things You Might Not Have Known About Me

  1. I work at a place called Ross. It’s a retail store. I have been there for a little over 5 years. And let me tell you, I am Master of the Fitting Rooms! 🙂

index

2. I have three cats… no dog yet. But hopefully soon I will have a husky puppy to add to my little family lol (Mocha, Muffin, and Caboose)

411045_3146153965889_268850989_o 10842054_10204326667539918_3049918973277261885_o10874177a

3. My birthday is January 27 (almost 25!)

January400

4. I have a few books… my last count was a little over 800.

500_F_7038863_3LYmHN54q9V3AbXEQLZBJJAmoF35rV9l

5. I live in Idaho now, but I haven’t always. My parents work for the Forest Service and we moved a lot. I have lived in a handful of the National Parks here on the west coast.

images

6. My favorite food would have to be cheese tortellini. I LOVE pasta haha.

original

7. I have hypothyroidism and Hashimoto’s disease. I won’t go crazy into it, but I will tell you that I have to be on medication the rest of my life, and overall it sucks….

 

I Nominate (sorry if you have already been nominated by someone else):

  1. The Neverending Book Pile
  2. Bookshelves & Paperbacks
  3. BrittaneyReads
  4. AwayinNeverland
  5. Ajoobacats
  6. Addlepates and Book Nerds
  7. Emily @ A Keyboard and an Open Mind
  8. The Bibliotheque

 

What are your thoughts?

