Book Tags and Memes · Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday!! 1/12/2016

TTT

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s theme is Top Ten 2015 Releases I Meant To Get To But Didn’t.

I was going to write a little bit about each book, but there are only so many ways to say that I wanted to read these, still want to read these. I will get to them hopefully soon 🙂


 

2356942820652088 20643052 17564519 22571365

Legacy of Kings – Eleanor Herman

Ash and Bramble – Sarah Prineas

Ink and Bone – Rachel Caine

Walk on Earth a Stranger – Rae Carson

A Book of Spirits and Thieves – Morgan Rhodes


17404295 23437156 23395680 18081228 A Darker Shade final for Irene

Ice Like Fire – Sara Raasch

Six of Crows – Leigh Bardugo

Illuminae – Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff

The Orphan Queen – Jodi Meadows

A Darker Shade of Magic – V.E. Schwab

 

20 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday!! 1/12/2016

  1. Ooooh the only one I have read on your list is ‘A Darker Shade of Magic’ – REALLY GOOD. I really want to re-read it in anticipation for the sequel, heh. I have ‘Six of Crows’ on my list, but I think I really want to read the Grisha series first. Hopefully we’ll get to read all the books we didn’t get to read this year!

    Like

  2. ADSOM AND ILLUMINAE!!!!! I hope you get to them both sooon! They are both SO good, especially ADSOM. It was my favorite of 2015 and I’m so excited about AGOS coming out soon.

    I didn’t get to Ice Like Fire yet either. Somehow I’m less excited about it then I was right after finishing the first book.

    Like

    1. That is what everyone tells me lol. I am pretty sure it is going to be one of those books that I kick myself for not reading sooner.

      I feel the same about Ice Like Fire. I wanted to read it soooo bad. And then as I read other books, it just got sidelined.

      Like

  3. Honestly, I forgot all about The Orphan Queen and Ink and Bone but I’ve heard a lot of great things about both books. Six of Crows, Illuminae and A Darker Shade of Magic were all highlights of 2015 for me. I hope you get to tackle some of the books on this list this year. 😀

    Like

What are your thoughts?

