Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday – 1/26/2016

TTT

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s theme was a freebie so I deiced to pick Books From My Childhood. A few of the books that have changed me in some way or another. I also picked 20 because 10 just wasn’t enough.

As my birthday is on Wednesday it has gotten me thinking about the younger years. So I wanted to share some of the books I can remember from when I was little.


 

These books are from pre-middle school:


These books are from about middle school:

 

Please feel free to drop a link to your TTT in the comments 🙂 Thanks for looking!

 

 

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – 1/26/2016

  1. I read one of the books from the Cat Who series as a young adult and I loved it! I really wanna read the whole 20-something series hahaha.
    And Inkheart was my absolute favourite when growing up as well 😁

    Like

What are your thoughts?

